From the equipment installation to maintenance, the system is imported into the service, to provide comprehensive intelligent upgrade service plan for the customer; we explore the industry problems, understand the industry demand, on the basis of industry experience, combine with IoT and information & communication technology, put forward the best solution, create the greatest benefit value for the customer, and become the best partner of customers to grow again.

Click for more

We specialize in the software and hardware design and development, understand the industry demand, and provide professional IoT vertical integration solutions to meet your customer’s demand.

Click for more

EdgeX provides the rapid import services for developers and terminal users from IoT devices to management platform applications, providing the sensor device management, communication settings, cloud platform, data analysis and management, and user required application interfaces.

Click for more

Expert in smart technology

~ SPARK TECH.

As a future practitioner, SPARK TECH is committed to creating a sustainable ecosystem, providing customers with the best Cloud PaaS and SaaS services on the Internet of Things. With the users as the core, SPARK TECH deeply invests in the research of solutions in various fields of smart city, and develops the services close to the humanity, so as to find new hope in the future.

Click for more

Into the Future

–  Smart City Unlimited Business Opportunity Plan

This Plan takes the “sharing economy” as the core basis of business model. Through the opportunity of field verification of smart city under this Plan, the market and resources of large enterprises shall be combined with enthusiastic and creative new creators or makers, to gather and share each other’s energy, and then stimulate the research and development of new and competitive smart city products or solutions.

With the help of AAEON’s accumulated rich export strength in the past, we will join hands with the creators’ innovative strength to give full play to the great benefits of joint attack in the mode of “hen with chicks” and “aircraft carrier fleet”.

Click for more

Smart Healthcare

AAEON currently provides multiple AI Edge computing products and system integration and solutions for smart cities, smart retail and smart manufacturing.

In recent years, AAEON has joined in the smart health field. From telemedicine which can break the distance limitation to the integration of medical data with cloud services,the combinition with AI can effectively predict possible diseases or risk indexes, we look forward to laying the foundation for a good medical ecosystem.

more IoT smart solutions? 

Welcome to contact us

我們從裝置的安裝到維護,系統的導入到服務,全方位提供客戶智能升級服務計畫,我們致力探究行業問題,了解行業需求,以行業經驗為基礎,結合IoT與資通技術,提出最佳解決方案,為客戶需求創造最大效益價值,並且成為客戶再次成長的最佳伙伴

了解更多

我們擅長軟硬體設計開發,理解行業需求,專業提供IoT垂直整合方案服務,當您面對客戶時,可以最快速度導出最佳產品解決方案,以滿足您對客戶的需求。

了解更多

EdgeX從IoT裝置到管理平台應用,提供各個傳感設備管理、通訊設定、雲端平台、數據分析管理,再到使用者所需的應用介面,為開發者與終端使用提供快速導入服務。

了解更多

智慧科技的專家~光研智能

Sparktch 光研智能是未來的實踐家,致力打造永續生態圈,為客戶提供最佳物聯網雲PaaS和SaaS服務,以使用者為核心,深度投入研究智慧城市各領域解決方案,開發貼近人性的服務,讓未來找到新希望。

查看更多

邁向未來-打造智慧城市無限商機計畫

本次計畫以「共享經濟」為商業模式核心基礎,藉由本計畫智慧城市實際場域驗證機會,將大企業的市場和資源,結合有熱情與創意的新創或創客,匯集共享彼此能量,再激盪研發出全新、有競爭力的智慧城市產品或方案。

借助AAEON過去累積豐厚外銷實力,攜手創客新創力量,發揮母雞帶小雞,帶出航空母艦隊模式聯合進擊巨大效益。

查看更多

智慧醫療

研揚科技目前提供多款AI Edge邊緣運算產品及智慧城市、智慧零售及智慧製造等系統整合和解決方案。

近幾年更投入智慧醫療領域,從打破距離限制的遠距醫療到雲端服務導入整合醫療數據並結合AI有效預測可能疾病或風險指數,期待為良好的醫療生態圈奠定基礎。

想了解更多智慧物聯網相關解決方案?

歡迎直接與我們聯繫~